We would love to hear from you. You may contact us directly or complete the form below. Thank you!


Publisher and Founder
Joanne Hayes
publisher@17thsouth.com

Editor-In-Chief
Lindsay Lambert Day
editor@17thsouth.com


ADVERTISING
To request a Media Kit and advertise in 17th South, please email advertising@17thsouth.com

Vice President, Advertising Sales
Cheryl Isaacs
cheryl.isaacs@17thsouth.com

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Kyle Garges
kyle.garges@17thsouth.com

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Alyson Myerson
alyson.myerson@17thsouth.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message